Clan SH.O.T
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Introduction, Identifications.

+6
DarKwOrLd;;♡
Born2win
firegunner127
Gulper
DarKwOrLd
OO4
10 posters

Go down

Introduction, Identifications. Empty Introduction, Identifications.

Post by OO4 Thu May 19, 2016 3:17 am

It'd be awesome to know more facts/details about you, to have a strong brotherhood relationship. Feel free, and tell us more about you in real life. Smile

If I talk about myself, well my name is Mohamed Jama Ibrahim, and I'm 23 years old noob, who plays BeGone a lot. I'm from Somaliland, and born in UAE, but my family currently lives in Djibouti, and I'm currently in Somaliland studying University. My major is Project Planning and Managing. I've almost finished 2 years out of 4. My final exams are approaching, and I hope I can make it. I'm degree now, and hoping to continue till I finish master degree. Hmm I like watching football, my favorite club is Bayern Munich. My favorite team is German/France/Holland. A side fact about me is that i'm one lazy noob lol.  

That is what's up with me! Smile

Last edited by OO4 on Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:27 pm; edited 2 times in total
OO4
OO4
The KinG

Back to top Go down

Introduction, Identifications. Empty Re: Introduction, Identifications.

Post by OO4 Thu May 19, 2016 3:19 am

This one is from DarkWorld's post, which I deleted, and moved it to here.

DarKwOrLd wrote:Hi All! , Im DarKwOrLd my real life name Batuhan  Im 16 years old Im playing CsGo and any steam games , Im pretty active
on forumations , I love listen music with my friends at my free time Smile
I have a history of begone like 2 years , I have been in BtL , SZ , RyL , SaS and Rev on Begone
And Nice Forum !

@DarkWorld, give us more hint about your real life.
OO4
OO4
The KinG

Back to top Go down

Post by DarKwOrLd Thu May 19, 2016 4:56 am

Last edited by DarKwOrLd on Sat May 21, 2016 7:33 pm; edited 1 time in total
DarKwOrLd
DarKwOrLd